Central Office Hours and Staff

Central Office hours are 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday-Friday

Mr. Tom Hunter, Superintendent
663-4774 ext. 4012

Director of Financial Services
 Mrs. Cindy Navarra  ext. 4013

 Director of Curriculum
Mrs.Tammy Williams  ext. 4015

Director of Maintenance
Mr. Tim Kane  ext. 4017

 Director of Technology
Mr. Scott Hershauer  ext. 1702

 Executive Secretary
Mrs. Vicki Houk  ext. 4010

 Payroll and Benefits Clerk
Mrs. Andrea Phillips  ext. 4011

Accounts Payable
Mrs. Gayle McIntyre ext. 4014